Teachers & Staff

Home Teachers & Staff

Position
Name
Content
Email
Website
Asst. PrincipalBrooks, MelanieCES-Adminmelanie.brooks@carrolltoncityschools.net
Asst. PrincipalMcClendon, MontrellCES-Adminmontrell.mcclendon@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. McClendon's Website
Asst. PrincipalMcKinnon, RyanCES-Adminryan.mckinnon@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. McKinnon's Website
Asst. PrincipalCarden, AmandaCES-Adminamanda.carden@carrolltoncityschools.net
CounselorDuncan, NakeshiaCES-102nakeshia.duncan@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Duncan's Website
CounselorBaldizon, HopeCES-102hope.baldizon@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Baldizon's Website
CounselorZaideman, RoxanneCES-102scott.hobson@carrolltoncityschools.net
Media SpecialistPoor, KristieCES-102kristie.poor@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Poor's Website
PRE-KHines, LisaElementary Edlisa.hines@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Hines' Website
PRE-KWooten, TamaraElementary Edtamara.wooten@carrolltoncityschools.net
PRE-KNorman, CyndiElementary Edcyndi.norman@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Norman's Website
PRE-KSales, SaraElementary Edsara.sales@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Sales' Website
PRE-KTucker, DebbieElementary Eddebbie.tucker@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Tucker's Website
KBagwell, CindyElementary Edcindy.bagwell@carrolltoncityschools.net
KBennett, JodeeElementary Edjodee.bennett@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Bennett's Website
KCleek, TraceyElementary Edtracey.cleek@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Cleek's Website
KDietsch, JessicaElementary Edjessica.dietsch@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Dietsch's Website
KDuncan, LizElementary Edliz.duncan@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Duncan's Website
KHendricks, KellyElementary Edkelly.hendricks@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Hendricks' Website
KCarr, LindsayElementary Edlindsay.carr@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Carr's Website
KHudson, KellyElementary Edkelly.hudson@carrolltoncityschools.net
KMontcriol, CessanyElementary Edcessany.montcriol@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Montcriol's Website
KWalther, DeniceElementary Eddenice.walther@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Walther's Website
KMullins, DianeElementary Eddiane.mullins@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Mullins' Website
KRedford, KimiElementary Edkimi.redford@carrolltoncityschools.net
KRowland-Storey, KristineElementary Edkristine.rowland@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Rowland's Website
KShadrix, AleaElementary Edalea.shadrix@carrolltoncityschools.net
KMuse, AmyElementary Edamy.muse@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Muse's Website
KSymons, KristenElementary Edkristen.symons@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Symons' Website
KFloyd, CourtneyElementary Edcourtney.floyd@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Floyd's Website
KWood, MalloryElementary Edmallory.wood@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Wood's Website
KWare, AmyElementary Edamy.ware@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Ware's Website
KZachmeyer, JenniferElementary Edjennifer.zachmeyer@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Zachmeyer's Website
1STAlford, TammyElementary Edtammy.alford@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Alford's Website
1STDudley, NatalieElementary Ednatalie.dudley@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Dudley's Website
1STLayng, LaurenElementary Edlauren.layng@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Layng's Website
1STFleming, AllisonElementary Edallison.fleming@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Fleming's Website
1STHannon, NicoleElementary Ednicole.hannon@carrolltoncityschools.net
1STHeggeland, KellyElementary Edkelly.heggeland@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Heggeland's Website
1STJohnson, ShannonElementary Edshannon.johnson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Johnson's Website
1STMcGinnis, BeverlyElementary Edbeverly.mcginnis@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. McGinnis' Website
1STCarter, AshleyElementary Edkatherine.carter@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Carter's Website
1STMessner, MichelleElementary Edmichele.messner@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Messner's Website
1STSawyer, DarciElementary Eddarci.sawyer@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Sawyer's Website
1STBrewer, MalindaElementary Edmalinda.brewer@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Brewer's Website
1STShirley, ChristinaElementary Edchristina.shirley@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Shirley's Website
1STPorter, ErinElementary Ederin.porter@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Porter's Website
1STTyler, TerrieElementary Edterrie.tyler@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Tyler's Website
2NDCook, CourtneyElementary Edcourtney.cook@carrolltoncityschools.net
2NDDay, JenniferElementary Edjennifer.day@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Day's Website
2NDDill, CarmenElementary Edcarmen.dill@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Dill's Website
2NDEbensberger, DrewElementary Eddrew.ebensberger@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Ebensberger's Website
2NDFowkles, LisaElementary Edlisa.fowlkes@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Fowlkes' Website
2NDHamilton, KatieElementary Edkatie.hamilton@carrolltoncityschools.net
2NDHancock, MelanieElementary Edmelanie.hancock@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Hancock's Website
2NDMartin, RoseannaElementary Edroseanna.martin@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Martin's Website
2NDJiles, BrittneyElementary Edbrittney.jiles@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Jiles Website
2NDShannon, KelseyElementary Edkelsey.shannon@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Shannon's Website
2NDWillis, AutumnElementary Edautumn.willis@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Willis' Website
2NDMurphy, AmyElementary Edamy.murphy@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Murphy's Website
2NDLucas, CynthiaElementary Edcynthia.lucas@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Lucas' Website
2NDSmith, NancyElementary Ednancy.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
2NDSimpson, KristiElementary Edkristi.simpson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Simpson's Website
2NDSmith, LeighElementary Edleigh.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
2NDStaples, KristieElementary Edkristie.staples@carrolltoncityschools.net
2NDWalsingham, ShannonElementary Edshannon.walsingham@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Walsingham's Website
3RDAlston, KearstinElementary Edkearstin.alston@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Alston's Website
3RDJackson, DanielleElementary Eddanielle.jackson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Jackson's Website
3RDCarter, ChristineElementary Edchristine.carter@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Carter's Website
3RDCline, CandaceElementary Edcandace.cline@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Cline's Website
3RDCox, Ann CatherineElementary Edann.cox@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Cox's Website
3RDCrawford, AlisonElementary Edalison.crawford@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Crawford's Website
3RDGable, ElizabethElementary Edelizabeth.gable@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Gable's Website
3RDTeague, JessicaElementary Edjessica.teague@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Teague's Website
3RDMcDowell, StephanieElementary Edstephanie.mcdowell@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. McDowell's Website
3RDMcDowell, WendyElementary Edwendy.mcdowell@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. McDowell's Website
3RDMelson, ShanonElementary Edshanon.melson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Melson's Website
3RDRobinson, AmyElementary Edamy.robinson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Robinson's Website
3RDPowell, BrittanyElementary Edbrittany.powell@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Powell's Website
3RDSceals, ChaleenElementary Edchaleen.sceals@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Sceals' Website
3RDWalker, TabithaElementary Edtabitha.walker@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Walker's Website
3RDKorizon, AshleyElementary Edashley.korizon@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Korizon's Website
SpedAmandolia, ShelleySpecial Educationshelley.amandolia@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Amandolia's Website
Speech TeacherButler, AprilSpeechapril.butler@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Butler's Website
Speech TeacherSlater, KaraSpeechkara.slater@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Slater's Website
Speech TeacherByrge, HeatherSpeechheather.byrge@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Byrge's Website
TeacherStrickland, DwateSpecial Educationdwate.strickland@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherLevett, PamelaSpecial Educationpamela.levett@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherNestor, KateSpecial Educationkate.nestor@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Nestor's Website
TeacherPatterson, DianeVisiondiane.patterson@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherNorton, CarolineSpecial Educationcaroline.norton@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Norton's Website
TeacherHeard, LasonyaSpecial Educationlasonya.heard@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Heard's Website
TeacherWright, JoshuaSpecial Educationjosh.wright@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Wright's Website
TeacherWarren, KarenSpecial Educationkaren.warren@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherFoster, JenniferSpecial Educationjennifer.foster@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Foster's Website
TeacherTyson, AliciaSpecial Educationalicia.tyson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Tyson's Website
ConnectionsMusselwhite, CraigPEcraig.musselwhite@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsGlanton, RonniePEronnie.glanton@carrolltoncityschools.net
ConnectionsWinkles, CandaceArtcandace.winkles@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Winkles' Website
ConnectionsWitt, AmyArtamy.witt@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Witt's Website
ConnectionsMiller, CherylMusiccheryl.miller@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Miller's Website
ConnectionsCooper, DevonneMusicdevonne.cooper@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Cooper's Website
ConnectionsBenefield, JosephSTEMjoseph.benefield@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Benefield's Website
ConnectionsPerkins, AnnetteSTEMannette.perkins@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Perkins' Website
ConnectionsDenton, LaurenSSlauren.denton@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Denton's Website
ESOLCunningham, AngelaELLangela.cunningham@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Cunningham's Website
ESOLTaylor, LeighELLleigh.taylor@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Taylor's Website
PrincipalWild, KarenPrincipalkaren.wild@carrolltoncityschools.net
1-3McCoy, ShannonMathshannon.mccoy@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. McCoy's Website
TeacherHarrison, Courtlyncourtlyn.harrison@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherKelly, Amandaamanda.kelly@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherLaw, Kristinkristin.law@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherSimmons, Barbarabarbara.simmons@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherSullivan, Donnadonna.sullivan@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherWeiland, Gretchengretchen.weiland@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherCruz, Deedee.cruz@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherFinley, Charmainecharmaine.finley@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherSmith, Shannonshannon.smith@carrolltoncityschools.net
TeacherCook, Amyamy.cook@carrolltoncityschools.net
ESOLCrews, LeighESOLleigh.crews@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Crews' Website